Desktop Schools Popup

Select a School

Calendar

Search School Calendar

Date Range
-

Northview Elementary School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
Band Rehearsal
-
Wed, Nov 3
Conferences
-
Scholastic Book Fair
-
Thu, Nov 4
Scholastic Book Fair
-
Fri, Nov 5
Sat, Nov 6
Sun, Nov 7
Mon, Nov 8
Band Rehearsal
-
Tue, Nov 9
Wed, Nov 10
Thu, Nov 11
Fri, Nov 12
Sat, Nov 13
Sun, Nov 14
Mon, Nov 15
Band Rehearsal
-
Tue, Nov 16
Wed, Nov 17
Thu, Nov 18
Fri, Nov 19
Sat, Nov 20
Sun, Nov 21
Mon, Nov 22
Band Rehearsal
-
Tue, Nov 23
Wed, Nov 24
Sat, Nov 27
Sun, Nov 28
Mon, Nov 29
Band Rehearsal
-
Tue, Nov 30
Wed, Dec 1
Sat, Dec 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Northview Elementary
  • Northview Elementary - Assessments